CURBSIDE PICK UPS ARE AVAILABLE 8AM-230PM SCHOOL DAYS.

CONTACT US


ONLINE ORDERING IS AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY, 7 DAYS A WEEK, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE FIRST AND LAST DAY OF EACH MONTH FOR INVENTORY UPDATES.

The Brother Rice Bookstore is open for in-person shopping but you must check-in at the front desk for security reasons.  To pick your order up curbside, please call 248.833.2330 when you arrive at the gym glass doors (#13) facing St. Regis School. Pick ups are available SCHOOL DAYS between 8am-2:30pm. It is suggested you call ahead, read the Daily Announcements for special closures, or check the store hours page. Store closures follow school closures, including the following calendar dates:

  • Labor Day: Friday, Sept 2 - Mon, Sept 5, 2022

  • Thanksgiving Break: Wed, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Christmas Break: Thurs, Dec 22 - Sun, Jan 3, 2023

  • Martin Luther King Day: Mon, Jan 16, 2023

  • Winter Break: Sat, Feb 18 - Sun, Feb 26, 2023

  • Spring Break: Thurs, April 6 - Sun, April 16, 2023

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2023

When in doubt, give us a shout!