Our Nike Sideline Collection drops at 9:59PM TONIGHT!!!

CONTACT US


ONLINE ORDERING IS AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY, 7 DAYS A WEEK, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE FIRST AND LAST DAY OF EACH MONTH FOR INVENTORY UPDATES.

The Brother Rice Bookstore is open for in-person shopping but you must check-in at the front desk for contact tracing and you must wear a mask due to the Oakland County mandate.  To pick your order up curbside, please call 248.833.2330 when you arrive at the gym glass doors (#13) facing St. Regis School. Pick ups are available SCHOOL DAYS between 8am-3pm. It is suggested you call ahead, read the Daily Announcements for special closures, or check the store hours page. Store closures follow school closures, including the following calendar dates:

  • Thanksgiving Break: Wed, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 28, 2021

  • Christmas Break: Sat, Dec 18 - Sun, Jan 2, 2022

  • Martin Luther King Day: Mon, Jan 17, 2022

  • Winter Break: Sat, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 27, 2022 

  • Spring Break: Thurs, April 14 - Sun, April 24, 2022

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022

When in doubt, give us a shout!